Following My Fez Instinct

As mentioned in my previous post, I had a hankering to draw my house-crushing bowtie with a fez.  My friend, Cara, nudged me in this direction, so here you have it (I even added the sky)!

I didn’t forget about the pterodactyl wings:

Since my last post had a post script, I thought I’d include one here to:

Cara (yes, the very Cara who nudged me toward this post) has a book out called Counting with Cats Who Dream.  Click here to check it out!

One thought on “Following My Fez Instinct

  1. Pingback: I’m not that funny… | Roaring Out

Leave a Reply

