25 @ 25: My Serious Face

Today’s penultimate (nifty word, eh?) 25 @ 25 features my serious face.  It came about when I randomly made this face at my boyfriend and said, “This is my serious face!”  Because my mouth was scrunched up, it probably sounded more like, “Dis serus fish!”  He couldn’t stop laughing.  This story demonstrates the effectiveness of my serious face.  I think it also sums up my view on the 25 @ 25 project: sometimes serious, but mostly fun 🙂

Wondering what the 25 @ 25 project is all about?  Read the first post here!

2 thoughts on “25 @ 25: My Serious Face

Leave a Reply

