25 @ 25: Reflections

There was (and perhaps still is) a trend of photographers who take self-portraits with their cameras looking straight into a mirror.   But what about reflections in other surfaces?  I was recently out taking a lot of pictures which focused on texture,when I discovered I could see myself pretty clearly in the bumper of my car.  And this is the resulting shot:

Can you tell I don’t like showing my face in self-portraits?  Maybe I’ll change that trend next week….

Curious to find out the story behind 25 @ 25?  Check out the first post here.

Leave a Reply

